Address

1250 Scottsville Road, Suite 20

Rochester, NY 14624

Request Information

Your details were sent successfully!

Company Directory
p. 585.272.2350
f.  585.272.2396
info@EHMroc.com

 

Jonathan Clark ext. 226

jclark@EHMroc.com

Yomara De Jesus

ydejesus@EHMroc.com

 

Jerry Eichelberger ext. 229

jeichelberger@EHMroc.com

Bridgett Ellis

bellis@EHMroc.com

Anne Ferrari Mancuso ext. 232

amancuso@EHMroc.com

Cheryl Huhn ext. 227

chuhn@EHMroc.com

 

John Kattato ext. 231

jkattato@EHMroc.com

 

Chris Mellone ext. 236

cmellone@EHMroc.com

 

Barbara Purvis ext. 230

bpurvis@EHMroc.com

 

Keith Shugerts ext. 233

kshugerts@EHMroc.com

 

Kristen Srolis ext. 228

ksrolis@EHMroc.com