Address

1250 Scottsville Road

Suite 20

Rochester, NY 14624

Company Directory
p. 585.272.2350
f.  585.272.2396
info@EHMroc.com

 

Scott Burslem ext. 232

sburslem@EHMroc.com

Jonathan Clark ext. 226

jclark@EHMroc.com

 

Jerry Eichelberger ext. 229

jeichelberger@EHMroc.com

Cheryl Huhn ext. 227

chuhn@EHMroc.com

 

John Kattato ext. 231

jkattato@EHMroc.com

 

Chris Mellone ext. 236

cmellone@EHMroc.com

 

Barbara Purvis ext. 230

bpurvis@EHMroc.com

 

Keith Shugerts ext. 233

kshugerts@EHMroc.com

 

Kristen Srolis ext. 228

ksrolis@EHMroc.com

Request Information

© 2019 by Essex Hotel Management, LLC.

    1250 Scottsville Road, Suite 20, Rochester, NY 14624

    p. 585.272.2350 f. 585.272.2396